Image

Random Visual Awesomeness #2

image

Beautiful sunrises make it almost bearable having to wake up when the moon is still out. My daughter is in middle school and they go to school at the butt crack of dawn. I never remember having to be at school before 7:00. Its a form of demonic torcher to be up and at em’ that damn early. Seriously, I dont want to function mentally until at least 9:00. Thank goodness she is a morning person like her daddy.
Her school allows 3 unexcused tardies, on the 3rd she has after school detention. Lets just say, I cant turn off my alarm in my sleep again this semester. Id hate for her very first infraction to be my fault. That would suck.

This is another Gorgeous Sunrise from Appling Georgia, over Lake Thurmond aka Clarkshill Lake. I have to add the “Aka” bc locals always say something about me calling it by the Name on the map when I mention it in my posts. Either way its a beautiful place to visit if your ever in my neck of the woods.

Leave a Reply

