Image

Random Visual Awesomeness (#1)

image

Ive been looking at other photography blogs and realized I didnt have to Title each photo, which I suck at, I can just number them. Is it a series, im not sure what the “terms” are.
Since I share single photos of all kinds of things its will definitely save time. So this is the first installment of Random Visual Awesomeness-
A collection of random, Awesome, photos of all the things I think are Beautiful.

This Photo was taken at a friends pond, my daughters and I frequent to fish for catfish. There is always a thousand dragonflies buzzing around, which keeps me from putting a pole in the water because Im too busy chasing them around with my camera. They have always been one of my favorite things. I have them everywhere around my house.
Hope Yall Dig It, if you do feel free to say so, or if you have any tips on running a blog. Id appreciate the feedback!

Leave a Reply

