Image

I hate Spiders

wp-1448709993520.jpegI hate Spiders so much. This guy almost gave me a heart attack while hunting for mushrooms in the woods with my daughters yesterday. I pulled some mad ninja moves when I looked down and saw him on my boot.  Seriously, it was a near death experience, shaving years off my life. I freaked out, but was able to snap a pic before he crawled away. Sweet pic after such a traumatic experience. O.. The things we do to get a great shot.

image</a

2 thoughts on “I hate Spiders

  1. carlalouise89 says:

    I hate spiders, too. I couldn’t read your blog because the pictures scared me too much (I suffer seriously from arachnophobia) but I concur. I can’t stand spiders.

    Like

Leave a Reply

